Фотоконкурсы декабря 2019

 

Фотоконкурсы декабря 2019

1 декабря

Memorial Maria Luisa — http://www.memorialmarialuisa.com/

Call for Entries — Dodho Magazine — https://www.dodho.com/call-for-entries/

Art Competition: Open/No Theme — Contemporary Art Gallery — https://www.contemporaryartgalleryonline.gallery/2019-art-competition-open-no-theme

Colorful Abstractions Art Competition — Fusion Art — https://fusionartps.com/5th-colorful-abstractions-art-competition-dec-2019/

Asferico Nature Photography Competition — https://lnx.asferico.com/concorso/en/home_english/

Pannonia Reflections Photography Salon — http://www.pannonia.si/

Book Prize Award — AINT—BAD — https://www.aint-bad.com/article/2019/10/07/book-prize-award/


2 декабря

International Wildbird Photo Competition — https://www.festival-oiseau-nature.com/concours/en/concours-photo-international/

Capricious Photo Award — https://contests.picter.com/capricious-photo-award-2019

Photovacation International Photo Salon — https://photovacation.org/en/


3 декабря

Quaker Steak & Lube Open Project — Zooppa — https://blog.zooppa.com/2019/10/quaker-steak-open-project-us/

RGB International Salon of Photography — https://rgb.avtviso.com/


5 декабря

Into the Wild Art Competition — Fusion Art — https://fusionartps.com/2nd-into-wild-art-competition-2019/

Fotofestiwal — http://fotofestiwal.com/2019/en/


6 декабря

Hasselblad X You — https://www.hasselblad.com/hasselblad-x-you/

The Aftermath Project — http://www.theaftermathproject.org/

MIA Photo Fair — http://www.miafair.it/milano/en/award-i-edition-new-post-photography/


7 декабря

Symmetry Photography Competition — The Motif Collective — https://www.motifcollective.com/nov-2019-symmetry.html

London International Creative Competition (LICC) — https://licc.uk/about/


8 декабря

Open Call — SE Center for Photography — https://www.sec4p.com/open-2020-prospectus


9 декабря

Экология производства — http://www.ecoindustry.ru/photo2019/info.html

The Art of Photography Call for Entires — PH21 Galler — https://www.ph21gallery.com/cfe-the-art-of-photography-19


10 декабря

Mobile Photography Awards — https://mobilephotoawards.com/


11 декабря

Viewpoint: Landscape and Architecture — Black Box Gallery — https://blackboxgallery.com/Viewpoint-Landscape%20and%20Architecture-CFE.html

LensCulture Exposure Awards — https://www.lensculture.com/photo-competitions/exposure-awards-2020


12 декабря

Wildlife Photographer of the Year — https://www.nhm.ac.uk/visit/wpy/competition.html


13 декабря

Marilyn Stafford FotoReportage Award — https://fotodocument.org/fotoaward/


15 декабря

Capture the Moment Open Call — The Budapest Diary — https://www.budapestdiary.com/opencall

Open Call for Entry — Colors of Humanity Art Gallery — https://www.colorsofhumanityartgallery.com/Open-2020/Open-2020-Prospectus-Entry/n-tGG84F

Photography Award — The Wall Gallery — https://www.thewallgallery.org/

Click A Smile Photography Contest — https://www.akshayapatra.org/click-a-smile

Louis Roederer Discovery Award — https://www.rencontres-arles.com/en/prix-decouverte-2020-appel-a-candidatures

Московский транспорт — https://fototransportmos.ru/


16 декабря

Bridgeman Studio Award — https://www.enterbsa.com/

PhotoArt VISION — http://vision.photoart.cz/

Wellcome Photography Prize — https://wellcome.ac.uk/what-we-do/our-work/wellcome-photography-prize/2020


17 декабря

Cyberpunk 2077 — https://www.cyberpunk.net/ru/photo-contest/


19 декабря

Botanicals Art Competition — Contemporary Art Room Gallery — http://artroomgalleryonline.com/call_for_artists.html

Lighting Up the Holiday Photo Contest — FrstHand — https://www.frsthand.com/call/lighting-up-the-holiday


20 декабря

Российский клубный фотоконкурс «Берега» — http://berega.online/

One Eyeland Photography Awards — https://oneeyeland.com/awards.php

Polyphony International Photo Festival — https://www.facebook.com/pipf2020/

Arte Laguna Prize — https://www.artelagunaprize.com/


23 декабря

BarTur Photo Award — https://submit.barturphotoaward.org/submit


27 декабря

B&W Child Photo Contest — https://blackandwhite.childphotocompetition.com/

All Women Online Art Competition — Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery — https://www.lightspacetime.art/9th-annual-all-women-online-art-competition/

Student Photo Contest — https://contest.pdnedu.com/


29 декабря

Art Competition: All Photography/Digital — Contemporary Art Gallery — https://www.contemporaryartgalleryonline.gallery/2019-art-competition-photography-digital-art


31 декабря

Forgotten Photographic Competitions — The Photographic Angle — https://www.thephotographicangle.co.uk/competition

Ikei Photo Contest — http://www.ikeiphotocontest.es/en/

Open Call — Photography Youth Competition Sony World Photography Awards — https://www.worldphoto.org/sony-world-photography-awards/2020/youth

Portraits Call For Artists — ArtAscent Magazine — https://artascent.com/themed-call-application-information/

Words, Words, Words Calls for Entry — Praxis Gallery — https://www.praxisphotocenter.org/calls-for-entry

The Human Body Photography Competition — Life Framer — https://www.life-framer.com/themes/

Photo Stories Contest CINE-BOOKS — https://cine-books.com/platform/Photostories_Contest-2019

Capture the Moment, Encounter the Changbai Mountain Mobile Photo Contest — http://en.g-photography.net/contest/allcontests/contest_64.html

Cotient Prize Fund — https://cotient.com/frontend/web/

Stewardship Network Photography Competition — https://conference.stewardshipnetwork.org/submissions/photo-contest/

Photography Contest «Age doesn’t mean getting old, just growing older» — CENIE — https://cenie.eu/en/photography-contest

Photographic Competition — Hawk Conservancy Trust — https://www.hawk-conservancy.org/your-visit/photographic-competition/

Shining A Light Photography Contest — Muhammad Ali Center — https://alicenter.org/programs/shining-a-light/

Social Documentary Network — https://socialdocumentary.net/cms/SubmitWork

The Street Photographer Notebook Award — TSPN — https://www.alexcoghe.com/tspn-award-2019/

Yannis Behrakis Photojournalism Grants — Reuters — https://www.reuters.com/article/rpb-yannis-behrakis-photojournalism-gran/reuters-seeking-to-develop-next-generation-of-photojournalists-with-expanded-yannis-behrakis-photojournalism-grants-idUSKCN1VO1A1

Round Hole Square Peg 4 — http://www.roundholesquarepeg4.com/

One Day in Venezia Photo Contest — Venice Italy — https://www.onedayinvenezia.com/

MONOCHROMERIFIC Black and White Contest — More Art Please — http://www.more-art-please.com/submit-your-work-monochromerific/

Worlds Best Photos — https://www.worldsbestphotos.org/


 

Поделиться с друзьями: